The Weather Influences my Mood

Lightning from my balcony.

It’s not really like this outside at the moment, but I took this photo a while ago and I reckon it looks really really cool so..

It’s raining outside.

I have a stomach ache at the moment too. So I’m feeling somewhat dreary at the moment.

I have noticed, recently that the weather has an influence on my mood. Especially when I wake up in the mornings. I wake up to grey skies and water falling out of the sky, cars driving through wet roads making that ssshhhhhpppssshhhh sound as they go.

I just feel sort of, well not, not unhappy, but not peppy or anything.

Do you ever feel like the weather has a say in your mood?

Leave a Reply

